Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Helena
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marisa
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Albin
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    11. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas Sinner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. November 2017

    Super Aufenthalt. Nur zu empfehlen!!

    Sehr freundliches uns hilfsbereites Personal. Gutes Frühstück Sauberes Zimmer, modernes Bad Ruhige Lage
    Tim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2017

    Nette Unterkunft!

    Sehr hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit im Frühstücksraum. Eher karges Frühstück.
    Frisch renoviert, sehr netter Empfang
    Basti
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2017
    Besonders nett fanden wir das Kanninchen und die Pfauen
    Dr. Hans
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. September 2017

    sehr gut

    Beleuchtung beim Eingang fehlt, Code eingeben fast unmöglich bei später Ankunft
    gute Lage, Blick auf Hafen, Blick aufs Schwimmbad sehr günstig
    Hubert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2017

    Gerne wieder

    Cristina
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tlahuicole73
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Of all the hotels I have ever stayed at, this one was definitely the best. I'd come back here again!

    The only thing I didn't like was the lack of laundry facilities.
    The breakfast at this hotel was top notch and so was the kitchen attendant. The young man who works up at the front office is super nice. He answered all my questions about the area and was very professional. Everybody at this hotel was courteous and well mannered.
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lucywp
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018
    Very clean, particularly Michael was so kind to help me by giving guidance for my businness trip, as some roads were closed! Highly recommended and will be back here for my next work travels.
    Brittnee
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. Februar 2018

    The hotel was very nice especially for being such last minute.

    The bed was very stiff.
    The room was very spacious & the view from the balcony was stunning.
    Mauro Mare
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Virginia
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. Oktober 2017
    We had flies in our bed that bit us all night. We didnt realize until the next day.
    Safe nice area close (car distance) to the train station to cinque terre. Service by the receptionist was really good.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Oktober 2017
    Breakfast a bit limited for British tastes but we were offered a 2 for 1 deal
    Staff were friendly.
    Frederick
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Oktober 2017

    Pleasant place to stay but hard to find and a little rundown

    Room was rather dark. Only window opened to sidewalk so we had to keep it closed. Breakfast was good but not included in the price.
    Good size room, nice bathroom. Quiet location.
    Gabriella
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Oktober 2017

    Friendly place with great view

    Poor wifi
    Amazing view, pleasant and quiet area, comfy bed
    Liviu-Calin
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen