Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Cristina
    be

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tlahuicole73
    de

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Of all the hotels I have ever stayed at, this one was definitely the best. I'd come back here again!

    The only thing I didn't like was the lack of laundry facilities.
    The breakfast at this hotel was top notch and so was the kitchen attendant. The young man who works up at the front office is super nice. He answered all my questions about the area and was very professional. Everybody at this hotel was courteous and well mannered.
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brittnee
    it

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 26, 2018

    The hotel was very nice especially for being such last minute.

    The bed was very stiff.
    The room was very spacious & the view from the balcony was stunning.
    Virginia
    co

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 31, 2017
    We had flies in our bed that bit us all night. We didnt realize until the next day.
    Safe nice area close (car distance) to the train station to cinque terre. Service by the receptionist was really good.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Happyhiker
    se

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 18, 2018

    Good clean place w great beds but NOT in the town of Portovenere.

    Shld be stated clearer in ad that not in the city of Portovenere. Most foreigners wd not know that Portovenere is both a city and a municipality. In the end Fezzano is a nicer (less posh) place, but still not so fun to have hiked to Portovenere only to find out that the place is in another town 6,5 km away.
    Julieta
    ar

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuscan Host
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 8, 2018

    A very comfortable stay close to Portovenere and the Cinque Terre

    Thank you to the young man who checked us in and looked after us during our stay. A lovely, friendly welcome and a highly professional service. See you again!
    Megan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    Nothing not to like.
    The room and hotel was beautiful and perfect for a trip to cinque terre. Very clean and spacious room & bathroom, huge balcony over looking the most amazing views. The garden was maintained to the highest standard with a lovely swimming pool to relax by. Friendly and helpful staff, only €5 for a buffet breakfast. Close links to the centre of Spezia with easy access to cinque Terre. Highly recommended, I wish I could have stayed a few more nights!!
    pankaj
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    Michael, the hotel manager, highly professional and helpful. Amazing stay. Thanks
    lucywp
    it

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    Very clean, particularly Michael was so kind to help me by giving guidance for my businness trip, as some roads were closed! Highly recommended and will be back here for my next work travels.
    Mauro Mare
    it

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 14, 2017
    Breakfast a bit limited for British tastes but we were offered a 2 for 1 deal
    Staff were friendly.
    Frederick
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 14, 2017

    Pleasant place to stay but hard to find and a little rundown

    Room was rather dark. Only window opened to sidewalk so we had to keep it closed. Breakfast was good but not included in the price.
    Good size room, nice bathroom. Quiet location.
    Gabriella
    de

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 11, 2017

    Friendly place with great view

    Poor wifi
    Amazing view, pleasant and quiet area, comfy bed
    Liviu-Calin
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandeep
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MVercesi
    it

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2017

    Very good solution!

    Breakfast can be better
    Very clean, big room, nice bathroom
    Tim
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 26, 2017

    Disappointing

    Not value for money . . We stayed at 5 different places during our two weeks in Italy . This was the most expensive per night and presented itself the worse Lack in managed detail Grounds unkept Soulless, staff did a job but no service or attempt to exceed expectation. One morning breakfast staff smoking at door Mini bar poorly stocked , one water , one beer . No choice and not even enough for two people Fridge dirty It's a property trying to be quality but failing at basics
    Room and breakfast and pool were nice
Loading reviews...