Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,9
Udogodnienia
8,3
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    Aleksandra
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 czerwca 2017

    Polecam

    Cristina
    be

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tlahuicole73
    de

    Ocena

    10
    1 maja 2018

    Of all the hotels I have ever stayed at, this one was definitely the best. I'd come back here again!

    The only thing I didn't like was the lack of laundry facilities.
    The breakfast at this hotel was top notch and so was the kitchen attendant. The young man who works up at the front office is super nice. He answered all my questions about the area and was very professional. Everybody at this hotel was courteous and well mannered.
    ee

    Ocena

    10
    15 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    lucywp
    it

    Ocena

    10
    28 marca 2018
    Very clean, particularly Michael was so kind to help me by giving guidance for my businness trip, as some roads were closed! Highly recommended and will be back here for my next work travels.
    Brittnee
    it

    Ocena

    6,7
    26 lutego 2018

    The hotel was very nice especially for being such last minute.

    The bed was very stiff.
    The room was very spacious & the view from the balcony was stunning.
    Mauro Mare
    it

    Ocena

    6,7
    10 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Virginia
    co

    Ocena

    6,7
    31 października 2017
    We had flies in our bed that bit us all night. We didnt realize until the next day.
    Safe nice area close (car distance) to the train station to cinque terre. Service by the receptionist was really good.
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 października 2017
    Breakfast a bit limited for British tastes but we were offered a 2 for 1 deal
    Staff were friendly.
    Frederick
    fr

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 października 2017

    Pleasant place to stay but hard to find and a little rundown

    Room was rather dark. Only window opened to sidewalk so we had to keep it closed. Breakfast was good but not included in the price.
    Good size room, nice bathroom. Quiet location.
    Gabriella
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 października 2017

    Friendly place with great view

    Poor wifi
    Amazing view, pleasant and quiet area, comfy bed
    Liviu-Calin
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sandeep
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    12 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    MVercesi
    it

    Ocena

    10
    28 sierpnia 2017

    Very good solution!

    Breakfast can be better
    Very clean, big room, nice bathroom
    Tim
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    26 sierpnia 2017

    Disappointing

    Not value for money . . We stayed at 5 different places during our two weeks in Italy . This was the most expensive per night and presented itself the worse Lack in managed detail Grounds unkept Soulless, staff did a job but no service or attempt to exceed expectation. One morning breakfast staff smoking at door Mini bar poorly stocked , one water , one beer . No choice and not even enough for two people Fridge dirty It's a property trying to be quality but failing at basics
    Room and breakfast and pool were nice
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    1 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rūta
    lt

    Ocena

    6,7
    31 lipca 2017
    Staff didnt talk english good, there were simple things like trash can missing. And during breakfast the lady who is responsible for the food was fixing plates and everything even one thing was taken, a bit annoying. It was too expensive for what we got.
    Room has amazing ceiling, nice balcony and swimming pool
    Ruben
    us

    Ocena

    10
    25 lipca 2017
    Amazing rooms with private. Balconies. Swimming pool
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    4 lipca 2017

    July stay

    One of the lights didn't work and the bed was a little hard.
    Friendly staff, our room had a private terrace which was an unexpected bonus. Air conditioning was good.
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii