点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.3
员工
8.7
性价比
8.0

点评

    Antanix4
    it

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月29日

    总的来说还可以

    枕头太低
    Fan
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月11日

    Wonderful trip

    nope
    前台小哥特别热情,房间很意大利风格,有停车场
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年6月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cristina
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tlahuicole73
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    Of all the hotels I have ever stayed at, this one was definitely the best. I'd come back here again!

    The only thing I didn't like was the lack of laundry facilities.
    The breakfast at this hotel was top notch and so was the kitchen attendant. The young man who works up at the front office is super nice. He answered all my questions about the area and was very professional. Everybody at this hotel was courteous and well mannered.
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lucywp
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日
    Very clean, particularly Michael was so kind to help me by giving guidance for my businness trip, as some roads were closed! Highly recommended and will be back here for my next work travels.
    Brittnee
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月26日

    The hotel was very nice especially for being such last minute.

    The bed was very stiff.
    The room was very spacious & the view from the balcony was stunning.
    Mauro Mare
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Virginia
    co

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月31日
    We had flies in our bed that bit us all night. We didnt realize until the next day.
    Safe nice area close (car distance) to the train station to cinque terre. Service by the receptionist was really good.
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月14日
    Breakfast a bit limited for British tastes but we were offered a 2 for 1 deal
    Staff were friendly.
    Frederick
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月14日

    Pleasant place to stay but hard to find and a little rundown

    Room was rather dark. Only window opened to sidewalk so we had to keep it closed. Breakfast was good but not included in the price.
    Good size room, nice bathroom. Quiet location.
    Gabriella
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月11日

    Friendly place with great view

    Poor wifi
    Amazing view, pleasant and quiet area, comfy bed
    Liviu-Calin
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandeep
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MVercesi
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月28日

    Very good solution!

    Breakfast can be better
    Very clean, big room, nice bathroom
    Tim
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年8月26日

    Disappointing

    Not value for money . . We stayed at 5 different places during our two weeks in Italy . This was the most expensive per night and presented itself the worse Lack in managed detail Grounds unkept Soulless, staff did a job but no service or attempt to exceed expectation. One morning breakfast staff smoking at door Mini bar poorly stocked , one water , one beer . No choice and not even enough for two people Fridge dirty It's a property trying to be quality but failing at basics
    Room and breakfast and pool were nice
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rūta
    lt

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月31日
    Staff didnt talk english good, there were simple things like trash can missing. And during breakfast the lady who is responsible for the food was fixing plates and everything even one thing was taken, a bit annoying. It was too expensive for what we got.
    Room has amazing ceiling, nice balcony and swimming pool
    Ruben
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日
    Amazing rooms with private. Balconies. Swimming pool
正在载入点评